The Human Resources Institute of New Zealand - Logo

The Human Resources Institute of New Zealand

Human Resources Institute of New Zealand (HRINZ) is the professional body for those involved in Human Resource Management and the development of people.

HRINZ represents the interests of 3,000+ individual members who make up around 45% of the known New Zealand HR market. Read More

Profile ID

Password

Remember me


HRINZ National Office Team

Please direct email enquires as follows;
Membership to: membership@hrinz.org.nz
Accounts to: accounts@hrinz.org.nz
National Events & PD to: events@hrinz.org.nz
For all other general enquiries please contact: hrinz@hrinz.org.nz


Chief Executive (Interim)

Baubre Murray
Ph: 04 381 8959
Email: baubre.murray@hrinz.org.nz








Operations Manager

Kathryn Jennings
Ph: 04 802 3959
Email: kathryn.jennings@hrinz.org.nz

Communications & Sponsorship Manager

Steve Sheppard
Ph: 04 802 3954
Email: steve.sheppard@hrinz.org.nz





Strategic Project Manager - Membership

Steve Mooney
Ph: 04 802 3955
Email: steve.mooney@hrinz.org.nz







Membership Administrator

Debby Tooala
Ph: 04 802 3957
Email: membership@hrinz.org.nz



Finance Advisor

Jayne Ferguson
Ph: 04 381 8957
Email: accounts@hrinz.org.nz



Events Coordinator

Jen Bailey
Ph: 04 381 8958
Email: events@hrinz.org.nz



Auckland Branch Events Coordinator

Tina Berry
Ph: 04 499 2966
Email: auckland.events@hrinz.org.nz




Branch and Office Administrator

June Bareham
Ph: 04 499 2966
Email: hrinz@hrinz.org.nz


MoST Content Management V3.0.6709