The Human Resources Institute of New Zealand - Logo

The Human Resources Institute of New Zealand

Human Resources Institute of New Zealand (HRINZ) is the professional body for those involved in Human Resource Management and the development of people.

HRINZ represents the interests of 3,400+ individual members who make up around 45% of the known New Zealand HR market. Read More

Profile ID

Password

Remember me

HRINZ Branches

Members are able to subscribe to receive event notifications for any of our regional branches, and our national professional development programme. Members are welcome to attend HRINZ events wherever they wish.

Non-members are welcome to attend events at the non member rate. Some events may be restricted to Members Only.

Map of NZ showing HRINZ branches

Select your branch region:

Northland

President: Alastair Wiseman
Email: northland@hrinz.org.nz
Northland Branch Events

Auckland

President: Louise Fountain
Email: auckland@hrinz.org.nz
Auckland Branch Events

Auckland - South

President: Deb Jackson
Email: auckland-south@hrinz.org.nz
Auckland - South Branch Events

Waikato

President: Robyn Manderson
Email: waikato@hrinz.org.nz
Waikato Branch Events

Bay of Plenty

President: Paula Baker
Email: BOP@hrinz.org.nz
Bay of Plenty Branch Events

Taranaki

President: Delys Tansley
Email: taranaki@hrinz.org.nz
Taranaki Branch Events

Hawke's Bay

President: Malcolm Griffiths
Email: hawkesbay@hrinz.org.nz
Hawke's Bay Branch Events

Manawatu

President: Megan Greenwood
E-mail: manawatu@hrinz.org.nz
Manawatu Branch Events

Hutt Valley

President: Kimberly Kwan
Email: huttvalley@hrinz.org.nz  
Hutt Valley Branch Events

Wellington

President: Ann Smith
Email: wellington@hrinz.org.nz
Wellington Branch Events

Nelson

President: Rebecca Mason
Email: nelson@hrinz.org.nz
Nelson Branch Events

Canterbury

President: Richard Copeland
Email: canterbury@hrinz.org.nz
Canterbury Branch Events

Wild South

President: Suzanna Turner
Email: wildsouth@hrinz.org.nz
Wild South Branch Events

Queenstown Southern Lakes 

President: Kevin Sharpe
Email: queenstownsouthernlakes@hrinz.org.nz
Queenstown Southern Lakes Branch Events

Foveaux 

President: Therese Doyle
Email: foveaux@hrinz.org.nz
Foveaux Branch Events

Academic Branch

President: Dr Jane Bryson AFHRINZ
Email: hrinz@hrinz.org.nz
Academic Branch Events

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374